Shop
Customer Reviews
LORA'S FLOWERS & TUXEDOS
Local Muenster, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (53 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: OH

The service was great and the flowers were beautiful. Thank You Dan & Jo
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband has ordered flowers and specialty baskets for me from Lora's and they have always been exceptional. When the shop didn't have some of the exact flowers they showed in the online photo, they called him and told him what they thought would work as substitutions. It was the most beautiful arrangement I have ever seen! And it lasted for 10 days. I just received a specialty basket of salty treats and I can't wait to break into them! Thanks Lora's for your exceptional talents and service!!
Date: Jul 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and it was easy, reasonable, and convenient picking out the plant and setting up the delivery.
Date: Mar 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received is so beautiful and it is a mix of lovely bright flowers in an unusual basket. Love it.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely Beautiful. I love them.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son sent me flowers for Mother's Day. They were just beautiful and arrived in excellent condition. Lora's also sent me instructions on their care so that I could maximize the length of time to enjoy. I really appreciate that because so many times I receive plants and just really don't know how I should take care of them. She has not only beautiful flowers and plants but a great assortment of other gifts for the home. Love Lora's!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement from a friend of mine and I love it!
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I don't think I've ever had better service from a florist in my entire life! Lora personally helped me get a basket to my brother in St. Jo on Thanksgiving eve, and it was an excellent experience all around. I highly recommend her shop! Thank you, Lora!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As is always the case, Lora's offered up the most beautiful arrangement with their first class service!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice plant.....very pretty.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It's really great that you deliver to Lindsay too, thanks!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. They are five days old and look so good. Not your typical arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was just perfect. The flowers looked great
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Arrangement, Fast Delivery and GREAT Customer Service.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using Lora's Flowers & Gifts for many years and have alway received excellent service. What I order on line is what is beautifully delivered and always by the requested delivery date. I will continue to order from Lora's !
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered these for our granddaughters teacher. Lora's went above and beyond on service. I would highly recommend Lora's.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and arrived when expected. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like your website. The flowers that I received from Baltimore through this site are beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service. My friend loved the flowers. She said they were very fresh. Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thumbs up regarding LORA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS. I have always been more than satisfied with the service. This is a very friendly, helpful, and talented bunch of people. Their creations are stellar, the prices are fair, and the delivery is quite quick. LORA'S definitely gets my endorsement.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used LORA'S FLOWERS for many years, and I have never been dissatisfied. Across the board, Lora and her lovely staff, have never failed me. Their service is friendly, prompt, and accommodating. I do highly recommend patronage of LORA'S FLOWERS.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

So wonderful to be able to send my Mama her favorite flowers on her birthday even though she is in a remote area. And they were beautiful and are still blooming ten days later. I am very please, rather expensive. ..but there was no other way.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use website. I did not see the flower arrangement but I heard it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Lora's Flowers & Gifts several times and have always been satisfied with their service.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Poinsettias are beautiful, delivery was right on time - perfect - Thank You ! and Happy New Year
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and arrived on time! The recipients loved them.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank You for the great service, mother-in-law said they were beauitful. Will use your service again in the future
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was so friendly and terrific. Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered flowers with Lora's Flowers & Gifts many times and they continually provide great service.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and she loved them,. Thanks for making our day that much more special.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love that you have a website that I can go on and order something for my Mom and pick out what she is going to get. Thank You !
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for doing such high quality work. My sister order some also and hers were beautiful also!
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Houston and have ordered flowers from every shop in Gainesville for my Mom and was never happy with the photos of the flowers she received--UNTIL I remembered Lora's in Muenster. Lora's flowers are FRESH and arrive as pictured--or better! Because I trust Lora's flowers to last and brighten any room, I now order flowers for my grandma, too. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom told me the arrangement was beautiful - thanks Lora's Flowers! The online ordering process was quick and easy. I appreciated the orderly layout of the selections. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always very pretty
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, very well put together and are holding up very well! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Personal service was great - the kiddo's loved the balloons.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Laura's Flowers before and I will use them again. Laura's is friendly, customer oriented and my mom loves every gift! They take the time to create floral art with care.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

very nice, accommodating employee (Betty)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Muenster, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LORA'S FLOWERS & TUXEDOS
213 N. Main
Muenster, TX. 76252
Local: (940) 759-4080

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase