Shop
Customer Reviews
LORA'S FLOWERS & TUXEDOS
Local Muenster, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My son sent me flowers for Mother's Day. They were just beautiful and arrived in excellent condition. Lora's also sent me instructions on their care so that I could maximize the length of time to enjoy. I really appreciate that because so many times I receive plants and just really don't know how I should take care of them. She has not only beautiful flowers and plants but a great assortment of other gifts for the home. Love Lora's!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received a beautiful arrangement from a friend of mine and I love it!
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

I don't think I've ever had better service from a florist in my entire life! Lora personally helped me get a basket to my brother in St. Jo on Thanksgiving eve, and it was an excellent experience all around. I highly recommend her shop! Thank you, Lora!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As is always the case, Lora's offered up the most beautiful arrangement with their first class service!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice plant.....very pretty.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

It's really great that you deliver to Lindsay too, thanks!
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

These were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received. They are five days old and look so good. Not your typical arrangement.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was just perfect. The flowers looked great
Date: Oct 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful Arrangement, Fast Delivery and GREAT Customer Service.
Date: Aug 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been using Lora's Flowers & Gifts for many years and have alway received excellent service. What I order on line is what is beautifully delivered and always by the requested delivery date. I will continue to order from Lora's !
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

We ordered these for our granddaughters teacher. Lora's went above and beyond on service. I would highly recommend Lora's.
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and arrived when expected. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I like your website. The flowers that I received from Baltimore through this site are beautiful.
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

Excellent service. My friend loved the flowers. She said they were very fresh. Thanks!
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thumbs up regarding LORA'S FLOWERS & GIFTS. I have always been more than satisfied with the service. This is a very friendly, helpful, and talented bunch of people. Their creations are stellar, the prices are fair, and the delivery is quite quick. LORA'S definitely gets my endorsement.
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used LORA'S FLOWERS for many years, and I have never been dissatisfied. Across the board, Lora and her lovely staff, have never failed me. Their service is friendly, prompt, and accommodating. I do highly recommend patronage of LORA'S FLOWERS.
Date: Jan 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

So wonderful to be able to send my Mama her favorite flowers on her birthday even though she is in a remote area. And they were beautiful and are still blooming ten days later. I am very please, rather expensive. ..but there was no other way.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to use website. I did not see the flower arrangement but I heard it was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used Lora's Flowers & Gifts several times and have always been satisfied with their service.
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Poinsettias are beautiful, delivery was right on time - perfect - Thank You ! and Happy New Year
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were fresh, beautiful and arrived on time! The recipients loved them.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank You for the great service, mother-in-law said they were beauitful. Will use your service again in the future
Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was so friendly and terrific. Flowers were beautiful and delivery was prompt. Will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've ordered flowers with Lora's Flowers & Gifts many times and they continually provide great service.
Date: Oct 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and she loved them,. Thanks for making our day that much more special.
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love that you have a website that I can go on and order something for my Mom and pick out what she is going to get. Thank You !
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for doing such high quality work. My sister order some also and hers were beautiful also!
Date: Jul 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Houston and have ordered flowers from every shop in Gainesville for my Mom and was never happy with the photos of the flowers she received--UNTIL I remembered Lora's in Muenster. Lora's flowers are FRESH and arrive as pictured--or better! Because I trust Lora's flowers to last and brighten any room, I now order flowers for my grandma, too. Thank you!!!
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt service.
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom told me the arrangement was beautiful - thanks Lora's Flowers! The online ordering process was quick and easy. I appreciated the orderly layout of the selections. Keep up the good work!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always very pretty
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful, very well put together and are holding up very well! Thank you!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Personal service was great - the kiddo's loved the balloons.
Date: May 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Laura's Flowers before and I will use them again. Laura's is friendly, customer oriented and my mom loves every gift! They take the time to create floral art with care.
Date: Apr 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IA

very nice, accommodating employee (Betty)
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Muenster, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

LORA'S FLOWERS & TUXEDOS
213 N. Main
Muenster, TX. 76252
Local: (940) 759-4080

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase